And the winner is…

MOTHER’S DAY COMPETITION!   

ZIAJA are celebrating the launch of their NEW soft silk and soothing cashmere & silk ranges this mother’s day.  Enter to win some sensorial hand treats & pampering bathing luxuries!
Enter to Win
– Comment below and tell us why  your your mother deserves this treat
– Like The Beauty Dial on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram
– Like the Ziaja facebook page her http://on.fb.me/1dlZdmQ 
The winner will be announced on Mothers Day Sunday 30th March.
You can find ZIAJA products at www.originalbeauty.ie and from pharmacies nationwide.

Good Luck Beauts 🙂

And the winner is…
Karen Hayes

Congratulations Karen, Please email your details to thebeautydial@live.com to claim your prize.
( all prizes must be claimed within 14days) 
Edel xxx

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Karen Hayes says:

    I already follow on facebook (Karen NI Aodha), twitter (karenclearyhaye) and instagram (kphayes2) and already follow Ziaja, I would love this for my mother because she is like me with my own sons, I hate anyone spending money on me, so the only way I could give her a mothers day present is to win one!

    Like

  2. Kathy says:

    My mother deserves this treat as she had worked so hard all her life to raise me and my three sisters. She was widowed when we were young, and she just never stopped doing her best for us. She is a star x

    Like

  3. Kathy says:

    My mother deserves this treat as she had worked so hard all her life to raise me and my three sisters. She was widowed when we were young, and she just never stopped doing her best for us. She is a star x

    Like

  4. Anna Florek says:

    She's beautiful, intelligent, has great sense of humour and has the biggest heart on the world. She teached me everything and she's always there for me. I love her the most and would do everything for her. I live abroad for 8 years now and can't survive a day without calling her. Because of her, I'm here today<3 She's always doing a million things at once & yet she just has everything perfect . I would love to win it for her 🙂

    Like

  5. My mum is the best in the world 🙂

    Like

  6. Karen Hayes says:

    Thank you so so much, I have sent you an email, xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

