IBrow Review

After
Before
IBrow are the talk of Cork City and as many of you know I am the biggest fuss pot when it comes to brows and so was dying to see what all the fuss was about.

IBrow is located in the heart of Cork City on Oliver Plunkett street and was set up by two ex Benefit Brow Bar ladies Rachel and Sharon who definitely know their stuff when it comes to brows.
I made an appointment with the lovely Rachel who is sooo nice and chatted to me about what way I like my brows before she began. She also talked me through what she was going to do and made sure I was ok with it all, she took away any nerves I had and put me totally at ease.
I was in with Rachel for roughly 20 min as she waxed, shaped, tweezed and tinted my brows. I was delighted with the results especially the light tint she recommended (see before and after results above), I looked like I instantly got a facelift. My whole face was lifted and my eyes looked brighter…Brows really do frame your face.
I was so impressed with IBrow and so happy that I found somewhere in Cork where they really know their stuff when it comes to brows. I will definitely be a regular IBrow customer πŸ™‚
If you haven’t been to IBrow yet ladies then you are missing out!
Their prices are brilliant ( see below) and for further information seeΒ IBrow Facebook Page
Edel xxx

Leave a Reply

