And the winner is….WIN Karora Goodies!

#getglofab with KARORA! 
This week The Beauty Dial has teamed up with Karora, an award winning custom colour tanning range that’s suitable for any occasion, has beauty benefits for the skin and smells divine, to give one lucky winner a range of Karora Goodies including:

  • Radiant goddess mist
  • Skin sensation cc cream
  • Tanning mitt 
  • Mini deluxe sample set

To enter to win these fab KARORA goodies so you can get bronzed and beautiful just follow the steps below: 

The winner will be announced next week…Good Luck Beauts 🙂


  You can find KARORA products at pharmacies nationwide.


And the winner is…

Sandra Newman


Congratulations Sandra, Please email your details to thebeautydial@live.com to claim your prize.


***( all prizes must be claimed within 14days)*** 

Edel xxx

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Avril Egan says:

    I need to #getglofab for a wedding in august and my daughter has her debs too so we can share 😊

    Like

  2. remeneerb says:

    I'm a pasty shade of WHITE and going on hols soon. I'll never brave the bikini if i'm not glowing even a little! Would love to try Karora goodies xx

    Like

  3. I need to #getglofab because i've spent my whole summer in the office, working on huge projects, so i look like its the middle of the winter! I need #getglofab so i can catch up on the sunkissed summer shade

    Like

  4. I need to get my glow on as my legs are white like milk and I have to wear trousers all the time.

    Like

  5. Siobhan Guinnane says:

    As I'm now so sun aware and indeed so cautious of the damage it can cause to my skin, I am totally reliant on fake tan to rid me of my natural pasty look. In serious need of some glamming up!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

