MOBO Redcarpet Fashion

Last night was the MOBO Awards 2014 at Wembley which saw the stars come in some amazing outfits and some not so amazing.

Firstly we have the gorgeous Jessie J who came wearing a long black wig and a very revealing jumpsuit. I am so indecisive about this outfit at the moment. Maybe its just something i would not wear personally !

Nicole was absolutely stunning in this black cocktail dress. As always Nicole looked sexy and sophisticated. I just thought maybe different shoes I think this took slightly from the dress. 
Tulisa looked amazing showing off her toned body. This lady really has a great street style that she brought to the red carpet and she can pull it off. Definitely one of my favourite looks
How gorgeous does Little Mix’s Leigh-Anne and Jade look. These outfits are very age appropriate and on trend. I have to say I loved both 
Melb arrived with husband Stephen in a sunning white dress. MelB looked fantastic in this dress and I am loving the slicked back hair on her. 
Sarah Jane Crawford’s outfit I thought was a bit of an older womans style dress. Although it is a beautiful dress I think she could have gone for something better and more funky for the night that was in it
I was shocked at Lauren Pope. Lauren is normally completely glammed up in some amazing outfits but this was a complete let down. The dress needed some bling to bring it alive! 
Picture source: irishmirror, mirror.co.uk, dailymail

Leave a Reply

