Dresses for Party Season!

Well as the festive season is nearly upon us and I know you all have christmas parties or weddings coming up, so I just put together a few pieces from budget friendly to splurge items. 
Oasis lace dress €62

Asos Embellished Skater €85.31

TFNC dress on ASOS €68.25

RI Sequin Dress €87

RI Purple plunge dress €60
Folkster Dress €130
   
Samantha Faiers showed us her inspiration for this dress on Instagram this morning, just £65 on very.co.uk. 
SPLURGE:
Karen Millen Red Dress, I think its approx €225

French Connection Embellished Dress €224
These are just a few dresses which I have spotted lately but there is a fantastic selection available in many high street stores. Can I just add that I went to Folkster store in temple bar and absolutely loved it I got a fabulous dress and jacket for a winter wedding at a good price and I will be back for more Christmas outfits. 
Until next time,
Jacqui xx

Leave a Reply

