Glam Glow YouthMud Mask Review!

After my holidays and spending two weeks in the sun just eating and drinking and generally having a great time my skin looked tired and dull and in desperate need of some TLC.

On the way home on the plane I spotted Glam Glow was on sale on the Aer Lingus flight and having heard rave reviews I decided I’d give it a go.

With celebrity fans such as Kimberly Walsh, Beyonce, Nina Dobrev and Irish model Holly Carpenter Glam Glow promises instant and cumulative results that leaves your skin complexion revived and glowing for 3 days after each application.

The mud looking mask comes in a small jar but a little goes along way, so no need to pile it on. It glides on the skin easily before hardening on the skin and ready for removal after just 10 minutes. It is essentially a facial in a jar as it ex-foliates and softens the skin while also reducing dark circles and pores.

It is suitable for all skin types, contains no artificial colours and is paraben-free. The exfoliation is really good and one of the things I like most about the product but for those of you who have extremely sensitive skin it may be too harsh.

After using the product my skin instantly felt softer and brighter and I am definitely a big fan. I have been using it once a week since I got it and have really noticed a difference in my skin. It is a little on the expensive side (approx 50 euro for a small jar) but a lot cheaper than going for facials.

This product has now become a cult product and penetrates into the deepest layers of the skin to soften fine lines and wrinkles, it also helps protect against everyday environmental aggressors.

Glam Glow Youth Mask is now available on Aer Lingus flights and online atΒ glamglowmud.co.uk.

Edel xxx

One Comment Add yours

  1. Forum Nice Post ,I Like This Post ,thanks for sharing

    Like

Leave a Reply

