What Price do you put on health?

There is a lot of information out there today on what to eat, what not to eat, caffeine, sugar etc etc!! One thing is for sure and has been researched well – you can’t go wrong in increasing your fruit and veg intake, particularly your green vegetables.

Do you get your 5 a day? Preferably all green vegetables? Probably not and most people don’t but what I have learnt recently is just how important for your heart, digestion, immunity and hormone activity is a diet rich in fruit and veg. So I came across a supplement called Juice Plus that I started a year ago and haven’t looked back.

I felt I needed a boost, something to give me more energy, increase my immunity and also improve my skin, hair and nails and I got all that in one! Juice Plus capsules are simple and totally natural as they are a wholefood supplement, so readily absorbed by the body. I haven’t been sick in a year – when all other family members have. That to me is priceless.

What is Juice Plus?
Juiced, dried and encapsulated fruit, veg and berries – it’s that simple. So in essence you are taking 26 top quality and fruit, veg and berries every day so you can imagine how that boosts your immunity, digestion, skin, hair etc. At around €2 per day I think this is so worth it.

For further information or to buy online go to http://www.juiceplus.ie/+sm03379

 

Or if you have a specific question for me email me at sinead@youtrition.ie , I would be delighted to hear from you.

 

Sinead x

Leave a Reply

