The Celeb Look: Birkenstock

Birkenstock!! When I first saw these coming back last year I was unsure whether or not I really liked them, they have definitely grown on me and knowing some of my favourite celebrities love them makes me want them a little bit more. The Birkenstock range itself are not cheap starting at approx €67 but thankfully the high street have brought out some similar sandals in a variety of colours and styles. These sandals ooze comfort and style which is the perfect combination for summer πŸ™‚Β 
ASOS are selling the Birkenstock range and these white ones are €67.81.
I love these Riverisland mink double strap sandal which would go with any summer look and are just €35.
These cool zebra print sandals from Missguided are just €28, they have a great selection of different colours and prints.
These cool green Topshop sandals are Β£45.
I love these gold double strap New Look sandals €34.99.
Some street style inspiration for you and your favourite birkenstock!

Until next time,
Jacqui x

Leave a Reply

