Holly Carpenter shares her Top Beauty Secrets with The Beauty Dial!


 The Beauty Secrets of…Model Holly Carpenter!

This week we caught up with the gorgeous Holly Carpenter who shared her top beauty tips,  her fitness regime and her style icons!

What is the one beauty product you could not live without? 
Rosehip oil by Trilogy. I apply it before bed at night and it really hydrates my skin.

What’s your top beauty secret?
I do a face mask once a week and I really think it helps keep the spots away! I use the mud mask by Glamglow and it gives me a really vibrant complexion.


Do you wear fake tan? If so what’s your favourite? 
I love using Tantastic and Wow Brown. I have sallow skin so I like to go for a few layers especially in the Summer.



What’s your top make-up tip?
I think it’s really important to wear a good under eye concealer or highlighter. That will always make your skin and eyes look fresher. I use ‘Fake up’ by benefit under my eyes – I swear by it!

How would you describe your style?
I wear a lot of black! I need to stop buying so much black clothes! I guess I have a laid back style but I always pair my outfits with some killer heels. I usually just wear simple jewellery and my go to look is definitely skinny jeans, boots and a leather jacket.

Who is your style icon?
I love the Olsen twin’s style. They always look so effortlessly chic and cool.



What is favourite item of clothing in your wardrobe?
I recently got a fab camel coat from Caris Closet. It’s perfect for Spring as it’s nice and light.

Do you exercise? If so how often?
I train in Fit Studios in Fairview 3/4 days a week. The trainers in there are really supportive and motivational, I love the atmosphere! I’ve also started running in the last few weeks which has been great for clearing my head.



How do you like to relax?
I love snuggling on the couch with my two dogs and a cup of tea watching Netflix with a fire lit. I just started watching ‘True Blood’ and I’m hooked.

What’s next for Holly Carpenter?
I’ve an exciting month ahead with a lot of changes. I can’t say too much yet but this Summer is looking good! Hopefully I’ll be back over in London soon for work with my London agency BMA too.

Thanks Holly, Edel 🙂 xxx

One Comment Add yours

  1. Forum Nice Post ,I Like This Post ,thanks for sharing

    Like

Leave a Reply

