Looking for Thicker Hair?

A few months ago I noticed my hair wasn’t as full as it used to be and was breaking very easily. My hair is naturally curly but I do straighten it from time to time and I especially noticed the lack of fullness when I straightened it.

Everyday stress, hormonal changes, poor nutrition, menopause, post-pregnancy, genetics and damage caused by the environment or over styling can all lead to excess hair breakage or shedding. Healthy hair grows in a continuous cyclic pattern and if this is disturbed for any reason it can impact on the health of the hair. 

I decided to give Viviscal a go as I had heard so much about it . For the last 6 months I have been taking the supplements, 2 tablets each day and have really noticed a difference.
The thickness of my hair has most definitely increased and my hair now looks much healthier and shiner and is much stronger.
Backed by over 20 years of scientific research, scientifically formulated, Viviscal Maximum Strength supplements contain the exclusive, proprietary AminoMar C™- a rich compound of marine extracts, blended with other naturally derived ingredients. Plus zinc and biotin to specifically contribute to the maintenance of healthy hair, by nourishing from within.
I would definitely recommend the supplements for anyone looking for thicker hair.
Viviscal Maximum Strength Supplements €49.95 for 60 tablets are available from Boots, leading pharmacies and healthstores nationwide, online at www.viviscal.ie or phone 1890 60 18 01.

Edel xxx

Leave a Reply

