Beauty Review: Trilogy Rosehip Oil!

 

The beauty industry recommend that when you reach 25 years old you should start to introduce anti-aging products, serums, facial oils etc to your skincare routine. Well, when I hit 25 my skin went from relatively normal to super oily. Not only that, I began to suffered severe break outs. Bizarre!
I now have a ridiculous amount of skincare products half used from trying to rid my skin of adult acne. But, I finally found the perfect solution and you’ll never believe it…. it’s an oil. I was advised to try an oil on my oily skin but I instantly scrunched up my face in disgust at the thought but alas, it was the best advice I was given. 

I started to use Trilogy Rosehip oil about a year ago, and it is my miracle oil! It is a pure natural oil that delivers all-over nourishment and repair for optimum skin heath.  I massage 3 drops of Trilogy Rosehip oil onto my face & neck at night instead of a night cream. After only two weeks of using this oil my skin was visibly clearer and my break outs were dramatically reduced.  A year on, I have acne free skin that is soft and subtle.
 

But this isn’t great for just oily skin, Rosehip oil’s potent natural activities make it highly effective for different skin types and skin concerns like, aging skin or dehydrated skin. The experts over in Trilogy ensure the finest quality oil is produced with a minimum of 80% essential fatty acids (omega 3 and omega 6) and fatty acid (omega 9) in each bottle. Studies have shown that this also reduced the appearance of scars, stretch marks, fine lines and wrinkles.   

TRILOGY ROSEHIP OIL BENEFITS:

– Reduces the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles

– Boosts hydration

– Evens out skin tone

– Reduces scaring (incl. acne scaring)

– Combats dehydration

– Adds radiance

– Combats excessive oil production
 

Trilogy Rosehip Oil is available to buy online here or in Boots and selected chemists nationwide;  RRP€19.95 for 20ml or RRP€34.95 for 45ml. 

Will you make Trilogy Rosehip Oil your miracle oil?  

Donna-Marie xx

Leave a Reply

