Get the Look: Coast!


This week I was asked by Coast to be one of their bloggers to style an outfit as part of the Fashion Blogger event happening this Thursday 17th September in their Patrick Street Store.
 
I picked this gorgeous fringe top which is all over the catwalks for this Autumn/Winter.  It has become one of my favourite pieces in my wardrobe for the new season and no doubt I will get lots of wear out of it too as it can be styled for both a dressy and casual look.
 
 
 
I paired the top with these beautiful fitted Fitzroy lace trousers, they are so elegant and stylish yet comfortable. The lace detail adds that little bit of glamour and made me fall in love.
 
 
 
For me you cant go wrong with all black but to add a little pop of colour I paired the look with my own bright red boots and this gorgeous cream clutch bag from Coast also.
 
 
 
Drop into Coast, Patrick street on the night to see looks by myself and fellow bloggers Lisa Jordan,
Margaret Urbanowicz, Johanna Kiely and Zara Mc Daid.
 
The best  part? 20% off on the night. Plus tweet or Instagram your favourite blogger
look to be in with a chance to win that look!
 
You can sip on
bubbles, enjoy beauty treatments from BENEFIT and yummies from Butlers
Chocolates.
 
See you there 🙂
 
Edel xxx

Leave a Reply

