Made In Chelsea’s Spencer Matthews is Tipped for Celebrity Big Brother


Made in Chelsea’s Spencer Matthews has been tipped to be a TV contestant in Celebrity Big Brother. The reality star only lasted three days into I’m A Celebrity camp before he pulled out due to a steroid addiction. Since the controversial revelation it has been rumoured that the 26-year old has been to rehab and it has been reported that Big Brother bosses are keen to sign him up for the next show.
The Daily Star has reported that Spencer has been working hard to overcome his problem since leaving Australia. They have also reported that he will be back on form when he enters the Big Brother house. They have said that ‘Spencer is still a man in demand.’ 


A Channel 5 spokesperson said: ‘We don’t comment regarding rumours or speculation of housemates.’
The Made in Chelsea star is apparently very keen to do Celebrity Big Brother after missing out on his £50,000 fee from I’m A Celebrity. Spencer left the I’m A Celeb camp in after three days and later announced  that he’d ‘screwed up’. Spencer has said : ‘Shortly after I arrived in Australia I told the team I was taking a steroid based medication that had begun some weeks ago. My admission to the production team that I was still taking these pills led to the conclusion that it would be unsafe for me to stay in the jungle – a decision which I found extremely hard to stomach.’


‘Taking these pills was a serious error of judgment, which I hugely regret. I have disappointed my family, friends and fans and would like to apologise.’

The next series of Celebrity Big Brother is set to launch in January 2016, a number of other stars are rumoured to have signed up to take part in the Channel 5 show. Some others are TOWIE James ‘Lockie’ Lock, rapper Vanilla Ice, former Hollyoaks star Stephanie Davis and controversial comedian Dapper Laughs. 

Who would you like to see in CBB next year?

Louise xxx

Source: Daily Mail, The Star

Leave a Reply

