Make Up For Ever Review!

I have been dying to try Make Up Forever for awhile now as I have heard such great things about the brand and the products.

I finally got my hands on the Ultra HD Foundation Fluid ( €43.00) before Christmas and got to try it out a few times with all the Xmas nights out.

I love foundation that has good coverage but looks light on the skin and this is exactly that is. When I first pumped it onto my hand it did seem a little thicker than the foundations I’m used to but once I put it on my skin it goes on so light and doesn’t look thick at all.  Only a little bit is required also so it should last for ages.

 
MAKE UP FOR EVER is one of the leading beauty brands in the industry that is into the next era of makeup innovation and technology. The Ultra HD Foundation is the first and only foundation designed for 4k technology.
With 4K technology the next generation of digital devices will display images with unbelievable detail, clarity and heightened colour ( aaaaahhhh there’s nowhere to hide) however the Ultra HD foundations from Make Up For Ever give your skin amazing coverage and magnify your skins radiance to make your skin look flawless in daylight, nightlight, to the naked eye and in pictures ( even the ones with high resolution lenses).
 
Ultra HD Foundation retains all main benefits of the originally HD Foundation by Make Up For Ever, and  is designed to meet the perfection needs of professionals as well as the everyday needs of all women.
I found this foundation perfect for a night out but it may be a little heavy for during the day ( in my opinion, as I like to wear a lighter foundation to work etc)
 
Available in 40 shades to match all skin tones its the perfect foundation for a flawless complexion and I have already been recommending it to all my friends 🙂
 
Available now from MAKE UP FOR EVER, Clarendon Street and makeupforever.ie
Edel xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

