Beter Elite Make Up Brushes Review!

I recently completed a Professional Make Up diploma course with Vanity X Make Up Academy and as its an area I would like to move into I decided I needed to get the best kit, products, brushes etc. I had heard of Spanish Brand Beter Elite make up brushes and know they are high quality and recommended by professional make up artists around the world.

Beter Elite offers a wide range makeup brushes and high-quality accessories. Beter Elite stock makeup brushes are made of taklon fiber, which are of better quality than natural hair make up brushes, are more hygienic, and are not tested on animals. With 75 years of experience in cosmetic accessories the products of Beter Elite are developed with a focus on the best in design and quality.

I was so thrilled when I heard the Salon Shop in Cork were stocking Beter Elite and was dying to try out the full makeup brush set.



The first thing I noticed about the brushes was how professional and different they looked. The light purple bristles really stand out and the long handles make them very easy to use light handedly. Then when I took them out to try them I was obsessed with how strong yet soft they were to touch, two of the most important qualities I feel when investing in make up brushes.

I have been trying them out over the last few weeks on clients and they all comment on how nice they feel on the skin. I was really impressed with the set which includes a precision powder brush, a precision foundation brush, a mineral powder brush, a double shader brush, a blender brush, a blush brush,a mineral concealer brush and a yachiyo blush brush.

I also got this handy brush belt with the set which is perfect for a working make up artist.

To get a set or a select few brushes visit The Salon Shop online here or visit their stores in Cork, in Bandon or the Kinsale Road Business Park just off the Kinsale Road roundabout.

Edel xxx

 

Leave a Reply

