Gold Fever – A Fever you never want to get rid of!

img_3249

As many of you know I got Gold Fever Hair Extensions about a year ago now and have literally never looked back, don’t actually know how I coped without them before.

img_3236

I got mine done this time in Ceira Lambert hair salon in Shankhill and I could not recommend them enough, they are experts at what they do and are so nice to deal with πŸ™‚

I have extremely thin hair and got the extensions to add volume more so than length. When I used to straighten my hair before it was very ‘wispy’ and ‘bity’ looking whereas when I got the Gold Fever extensions I finally had the long thick luscious locks I always wanted.

img_3226

img_3229

The last time I had the extensions in they lasted a full Β 6 months so are more than worth the money (price on consultation as it will depend on how many packets you need and whether you want them for volume or length or both), they didn’t matte or become loose in any way, in fact I never even lost one extension ( with other extensions I have had, they have gradually began to fall out after a few months).

I now have this set in for the last 4 months and they are still going strong so Im sure il get the full 6 months out of them again. They are so easy to style and hold a curl like no other extensions I have tried.

fullsizerender

 

 

Gold Fever is an exclusive premium hair extensions brand brought to you by Katie-Jane Gold, the latest generation of the GoldΒ Family. Through her experience over the last few years Katie-Jane felt compelled to resume her family’s Tradition of a lifelong commitment to excellence in hair. With their new modernised & exclusive business model which eliminates the middle man – Gold FeverΒ ensures their prices are the most competitive in the premium hair extension market!
The reason for this veritable Gold rush and excitement amongst hair extension devotees is that Gold Fever is completely unique in the industry. It is the only company in the world that has full ownership of its own supply chain, from sourcing to processing and delivery of the final product. Gold Fever has personal oversight of every aspect of the products creation allowing them to guarantee that their hair is the best ethically sourced hair on the planet. The new Gold Fever Protein Tips β„’ also bring hair extension technology to the next level so the quality is, without doubt, beyond comparison.

I am getting married in November and without a doubt will have Gold Fever Hair Extensions for my big day, I would recommend them to anyone looking get fuller hair and longer locks without causing any damage to their own hair. Gold Fever Hair Extensions are available in selected salons nationwide.

img_4254

Check outΒ www.goldfever.comΒ for more information orΒ www.ceiralambert.comΒ to book an appointment.

 

Edel xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

