He-Shi Express Liquid Review!

IMG_0486

I used to be a huge fan of He-Shi tan but to be honest over the years with the introduction of so many new fantastic tans into the market, I kind of forgot about He-Shi. ( I hang my head in shame).

Anyway I was recently reintroduced to the brand and everything I loved the brand is still there plus much more.

As you all know at this stage, I like a deep tan but at the same time want it to be natural looking and in no way orange. When I used to wear He-Shi before, I found the liquid sat better on my skin rather than the mousse as sometimes I can have quite dry skin, so I this time I went straight for my old faithful the He-Shi Express Liquid Tan (RRP €26.25)

IMG_0484

 

A cult classic of the Irish owned and loved tanning brand, the Express Liquid Tan’s award winning formula ensures flawless results and a natural all over golden glow ideal for Brides to be on their big day.

The light liquid formula always dried quick but this time I noticed it literally drying in seconds which was great and also it no longer had that ‘tan’ smell.

I applied it two days in a row and the colour was perfect. The new hydrating formula meant it didn’t dry out my skin and was so easy to apply making sure there were no tan disasters.

I used the medium shade and used two layers and it was perfect. As its a liquid tan, a little goes along way and so the bottle lasts for numerous applications.

I am so glad He-Shi is back in my life, it truely is a fantastic brand. The full range of He- Shi is available in Boots and other selected pharmacies nationwide.

 

Edel xxx

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

