Choosing Your Bridesmaid’s Dresses!

cd086e71ea3e1151f8ec48358cf35f3f

Picking your bridesmaid dresses can be so much fun but also quite difficult if you have more than one bridesmaid and they are all different shapes and sizes.

I am having 4 bridesmaids and I got gorgeous dresses on ASOS. I cannot recommend ASOS enough when it comes to shopping for bridesmaids dresses as not only are they fantastic value and have a huge selection but they also do similar dresses in different styles and colours to suit all shapes and sizes. Also ASOS allowed me to change my mind and return my dresses to get new dresses after 4 months, which was so fantastic and meant I wasn’t out of pocket.

If you are a bride to be or a bridesmaid below are some bridesmaid dresses inspiration from ASOS and some other retailers I would recommend.

ASOSUntitled

Missguided

Untitled

ASOS

Untitled

Cari’s Closet

19029213_1475282482528433_2469723816469271315_n

Littlewoods Ireland

 

L3ELH_SQ1_0000001315_SOFT_BLUE_MDf (1)

Coast

1783620_1

ASOS

Untitled

Debenhams

Untitled

 

ASOS

Untitled

 

Edel xxx

Leave a Reply

