The Beauty Dial Star Buy: Bellápierre

IMG_0009

As you know I love it when I find a ‘star buy’ so once a week I am going to bring you my favourite find of the week aka my ‘star buy’.  So this week’s star buy comes from Bellápierre.

I was first introduced to Bellápierre by the lovely Catherine in Biofresh. I was convinced as I had dry skin and I prefer a dewy finish that mineral make up wouldn’t be for me, but how wrong was I?

The Bellápierre range is unlike any other mineral makeup you’ve ever tried and recognised as the best mineral cosmetic in the world.  It results in a gorgeous dewy finish. The range is recommended by dermatologists and offers complete coverage for all skin types. It is suitable for acne prone and sensitive skin and can be used immediately after any skin treatments.

The star buy from the range that I am focussing on this week is the Bellápierre Mineral 5-in-1 Foundation €34.99

a_mineralfoundation_1-400x400

Bellápierre Mineral 5-in-1 Foundation ( foundation, concealer, SPF, finishing powder and setting powder) contains just four ingredients; four minerals which are kind and gentle, protective and nurturing for the skin.

 

It provides complete coverage for all skin types, even the most sensitive. It doesn’t fade, smudge or crease and it diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles; making it great for mature skin too.

The formulation of the Mineral 5-in-1 Foundation means that it lasts longer, without the need to re-apply. A single pot can last up to a year – even with daily use! I use shade Cinnamon and it is available in 10 shades, suitable for all skin tones.

Since being introduced to Bellápierre, I havn’t looked back. I use it for all occasions, I tend to use it in conjunction with the Bellápierre BB cream shade medium as I like a full coverage look.

Perfect for weddings or any events where you need you make up to last all day as it doesn’t move.

IMG_1314

Many other makeups are stretched with a variety of fillers to bulk-up the quantity of the product. Not only do these products cause caking and creasing, but they can cause skin irritation, rashes and allergic reactions. Bellápierre make-up contains 100% minerals, no talc, bismuth oxychloride or any other chemicals or harmful ingredients.

Available in selected pharmacies nationwide including McCabes,Sam McCauley and Meaghers and on http://www.biofreshskincare.ie

 

 

Edel xxx

Leave a Reply

