The Beauty Dial Star Buy: Gold Fever Hair Extensions!

IMG_1203

This week’s Beauty Dial Star Buys is Gold Fever Hair Extensions. I have had them in for over a year now and I don’t know how I ever lived without them.

My hair is extremely fine and without the extensions, I feel I very little hair compared to the luscious locks I have with Gold Fever.

As a bride-to-be myself I would strongly recommend Gold Fever to any brides to be out there regardless of whether you are having a upstyle or leaving your hair down, the more hair you have the more fab your hair will look πŸ™‚

IMG_0011

Gold FeverΒ is an exclusive premium hair extensions brand brought to you by Katie-Jane Gold, the latest generation of the GoldΒ Family.
I have tried numerous hair extensions brands in the past but Gold Fever is by far my favourite.Β Β The reason for the excitement amongst hair extension devotees is that Gold Fever is completely unique in the industry. It is the only company in the world that has full ownership of its own supply chain, from sourcing to processing and delivery of the final product.
Gold Fever has personal oversight of every aspect of the products creation allowing them to guarantee that their hair is the best ethically sourced hair on the planet. The new Gold Fever Protein Tips β„’ also bring hair extension technology to the next level so the quality is, without doubt, beyond comparison.

IMG_0467

The main question I get asked all the time is are they hard to manage. I can honestly say apart from the fact that you have a lot more hairΒ so it takes longer to dry etc, the extensions themselves are so easy to manage and style. They hold a curl really well and look good and really natural even when they are not styled.

Gold Fever Extensions last anywhere between 3-6 months depending on the person and how you look after them. They can be coloured and styled as you wish and you can literally treat them the same as you would your own hair. It is recommended you use a sulphate free shampoo and brush daily.

I get mine done in Ceira Lamberts in Shankhill, Ceira and her time are the BEST in the industry and I always leave feeling a million dollars. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

IMG_0869

Check outΒ www.goldfever.comΒ for more information orΒ www.ceiralambert.comΒ to book an appointment.

Edel xxx

Leave a Reply

